Daily Archives: April 20, 2011

Did I mention …

that I’m counting down to my birthday? Oh, I did? A few million times? My bad. Can you tell I’m a fanatic about my birthday? I love feeling special for a whole week! My family totally spoils me like that. … Continue reading

Posted in Birthday | Leave a comment

Just a Wee Bit

{one} how often do you do laundry? pretty much daily. due to water restrictions, we can only run 1-2 loads a day 😦 {two} what is your favorite type of cookie? my chocolate chip cookies! or chocolate surprise cookies! {three} … Continue reading

Posted in Wee Bit of Me on Wednesday | Leave a comment

But I don’t want to ….

Why does today have to be Wednesday? I don’t want to be loving today. I’m pissed and hurt and tired and broke. Deep breath. I guess that means I need more than ever to list the things I’m loving. Apparently, … Continue reading

Posted in What I'm Loving Wednesday | 4 Comments