Just a Wee Bit

{one} how often do you do laundry?

pretty much daily. due to water restrictions, we can only run 1-2 loads a day 😦

{two} what is your favorite type of cookie?

my chocolate chip cookies! or chocolate surprise cookies!

{three} what would you do with an extra $2000 per month?

pad my rainy day savings, find a decent place to rent, and fix J’s bike once and for all

{four} what was/is your favorite subject in school?

English. Grammar. Anything computer related.{five} have you ever ridden in a hot air balloon?

No. I don’t think I’ve ever seen one in person.{six} what was your high school mascot?

Good Ol’ Raider! A strange little man on a horse 🙂{seven} if you had the chance to go into space, would you?

No thanks. It just doesn’t appeal to me, but I bet the view are GORGEOUS!

{eight} how often do you go dancing?

Never 😦 I need to work on that!

{nine} would you rather drive or fly?

Drive. I don’t know how I feel about airports.{ten} have you ever been caught re-gifting?

Not to my knowledge.


About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Wee Bit of Me on Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

