Chairs

I don’t want to wedding plan today. It overwhelms my brain and makes me want to cry. So, I’m slacking. I have a few things I’ll finish up today for sure. But what I REALLY want to do today is look at chairs and dream. I have this idea for our “guest bedroom” … We currently have a futon in the room which works well as a guest bed, but I really want to turn the room into my study hole as well as the guest bedroom. And I think I can do that with the perfect chair. Nothing TOO large but big enough for me to curl up and study. The chair is also the cornerstone for this room. I’ll decorate the room based on the chair. So, join me in my chair-dreaming today. Which one[s] do you like?

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chairs

  1. Jamie says:

    Ooh!! I like the dots and and stripes at the end. But the leafy one is the only one with arms!! Dilemma!

Leave a Reply

