Big News ….

Señor Seabee has a girlfriend!!!! If you’re thinking, “Whoa! I thought Señor Seabee was married.” Then I must say yes you are correct. He WAS married, but these days he’s happily unhitched and on the market. Please don’t hate me that I didn’t tell you that BEFORE he found himself a lady. So, to sum up this insanity. Señor Seabee. Once married. Then unhitched. Now happily taken. I can’t wait to meet this pretty lady. Though the fact that the continental United States lies between us might make that meeting a little difficult. Regardless, I am super stoked to say the least. And so VERY, VERY happy that my crazy but bestest friend has found someone to love.

In other news, I did not kill anyone last night. I feel like this is an important statement to make every Thursday morning. Wednesday nights are just ROUGH. That’s what happens when you have 22 3rd-6th graders in one room. Ay yi yi!

On the wedding front, I have picked out a cake stand, and our pastor graciously agreed to officiate. Thanks, David! 85 more days until we get hitched 🙂

Image

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

