Another year older …

I’m officially 26, and I realized last night that I have gotten VERY slack with my birthday posts … So I will do better. It’s been a crazy week. My dad had an emergency appendectomy Sunday evening. Monday was Mister’s birthday which he sadly slept through (silly night job). And then yesterday I turned another year older. It amused me to no end when the doctor looked at my chart and exclaimed, “Oh my you’re 26 now!” this morning. I’m trying to be positive about this particular age, but today I don’t know if I’m loving it. The good news, however, is that it is Wednesday. And I have decided to be loving. Go me! So, click the picture below and join the train or simply buckle up and enjoy the ride.

Image

  • I’m loving that yesterday was my birthday.
  • I’m loving that my daddy is feeling better and better every day.
  • I’m loving that Twelve (who forgot my birthday) sent me two cute e-cards today to make up for it.
  • I’m loving that my cousin is regaining her sight.
  • I’m loving that Wifey came and celebrated like a crazy person with us Saturday for our joint party.
  • I’m loving that Friday we’re celebrating The Future Mrs. M-A’s birthday
  • I’m loving the fact that this Saturday is our wedding shopping day.
  • I’m loving that 86 days from today I’ll be hitched.
  • I’m loving my Ah-Mazing sister who makes all my days shiny.
  • I’m loving my fantastic family (on both sides) who put a smile on my face.
  • And I’m loving my adorable mister. And his fake mustache.

Image

Image

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

