Five Minutes on a Tuesday

Today I do believe is a bullets day. I’m getting slack again, so I will do a quick five minute bullet post. All of my thoughts for the next five minutes in bullet format.

  • The BCS Championship Game was pathetic.
  • Did anyone else stay up and watch it?
  • I don’t think I made it passed Notre Dame’s first touchdown.
  • Last night we celebrated J-Dawg’s football career.
  • Next year he’ll debut as a videographer.
  • He’s pretty stoked.
  • And we love the friendships he’s making by being part of the team.
  • Mister starts class tonight.
  • Long days are ahead for him.
  • He’s without a doubt my inspiration.
  • I think I would kill someone if I attempted the class schedule he has.
  • Today is only Tuesday.
  • Is anyone else saddened by that?
  • I have to buy my books today.
  • Yay! School has begun again.
  • Anyone watching The Bachelor?
  • That show is straight up nutty.
  • But good gracious I can’t stop watching it.
  • Thankfully, I don’t love Sean.
  • I’ve learned that if I don’t love the Bachelor/ette that I like the season more.
  • Because they will inevitably do something stupid.
  • Good news on the house front: Locks will be fixed Friday, and then I can have my key!
  • Also, we picked out a ceiling fan for the living room.
  • And this Saturday the ladies and I are going shoe shopping.
  • Yay for weddingy things.
  • And now my five minutes are up.
  • Have a great Tuesday!

Image

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

