Yum. Peanut Butter.

1.  My bedtime routine includes,  changing into PJ’s, washing my face, crawling into bed, texting Sibling goodnight, textingThe Geek until I fall asleep .

2.   I am jamming out to a little Ryan Bingham and a little Missy Higgins today. They make the perfect cloudy/overcast playlist.

3.  I can’t stand  7:00 AM because  that’s when my awful alarm will inevitably go off.

4. My idea of relaxation would be   watching movies on The Geek’s couch eating ice cream.

5. If I had an extra $50, I would  walk downtown and buy a cupcake or frozen yogurt.

6.  A recipe I’ve been dying to try is  either this taquito recipe or this Reese’s peanut butter pie (my peanut butter cravings have gone sky high since I started dating The Geek).

1.       I can’t stand when people say “when are you going to get married? you know you’re not getting any younger” or “I’m so tired. I had to get up at 10:00 AM …”

2.       If you are going to talk badly about meplease just tell me how you feel to my face.

3.       Call me a cab because it’s time for me to go home.

4.       If I had a dollar for every time I heard”Annie! Annie … Miss Annie”, I swear I’d be a millionaire by now.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

