Saturday Challenge – #11

It’s a bit sad that this “30 Day Challenge” is going to end up taking me closer to 30 months …

Today is Day #11 – My Family

^^^ The Parentals, Sibling, & I at Sibling’s Senior Recital

^^^ Mom & Dad at Tybee Island

^^^ Mom and I tanning in the snow.

^^^ Hi, Mom!

^^^ Sibling and I after her shift at Ingles

^^ Sibling and I and Sibling’s boyfriend, Monsieur Goat.

^^^ Mom, Sibling and I at Baby Cousin’s high school graduation.

^^^ Baby Cousin and her beau.

^^^ Mr. & Mrs. B

^^ Dad supporting CN.

^^^ The Zoo Crew. All my 1st and 2nd cousins on Dad’s side.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

