Tuesday Treasures

Today is shaping up to be a terrific Tuesday! Lady A has returned from her brief hiatus, however she has been erring on the quiet side this morning. Last night, The Geek and I stayed up till midnight playing Mouse Trap! I love being a big kid 🙂 Today, I have the future hubs on my phone looking all hot and the sunshine pouring in my window. It’s quite lovely. And I am obviously in a super good mood. I have a lunch date today with K. And I admit that I’m pretty much super pumped. It seems like FOREVER since I’ve been down to visit at OSFA. Today I’m swinging by to pick up coupon cards from Joyce as well. Visits with Joyce always make me super happy!

And since I am in a happy, fantastical mood. I will be sharing with you guys a few lovelies straight from Pinterest 🙂

Source: yardsellr.com via Thomas on Pinterest

 

^^^^^ SMURF EARRINGS!!! I do have a birthday coming up ……

Source: google.com via Tesia on Pinterest

^^^^ This is the color I want to do my hair when the grey starts coming in ….

^^^^ Yum! Oreo cupcake. Now if only I could sort out the whole name change deal ….

^^^ Do you know I don’t think I EVER read this book?!?! Now I want to find a copy and read it ASAP!

^^^^ Sailor Moon! I had forgotten she existed. My best friend LOVED Sailor Moon throughout middle/high school. I watched many an episode with her and admittedly fell a little bit in love myself.

^^^ The Geek and I spent a good deal of time reading horoscope necklaces the other day so I’m on a bit of kick. I find most of these things hilarious 🙂

Source: 9gag.com via branislav on Pinterest

^^^^ Reminds me of Brooke’s outfit last night on DWTS

^^^ Adorbs. If it wouldn’t grow up to eat everything, I would so want one. Hmmmm … sounds like a baby boy.

^^^ Guilty.

Source: wilton.com via Katherine on Pinterest

^^^ This is a cupcake. I’m in awe.

Source: bing.com via Michelle on Pinterest

^^^ How can you not love that face?!?!?

And on that note, I’m off to figure out what the sonic boom in Athens was caused by. Ah I love this crazy little town. Never a dull moment around here for sure.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

