It’s coming!

The countdown to the day of hearts is ON! I’m so stoked. I wrote up (but never posted) a post yesterday about how I was not in the mood for the day of hearts this year, but thankfully I am OUT of that funk. And now I’m so excited. I love, love, love the day of hearts. And I love being single on Valentine’s Day! Admittedly, I am not technically single this day of hearts … but I’m going to live it up just the same. Tonight the fun begins. It’s a night of shopping and baking in preparation for mailing and distributing. I’m a little bummed that Airman is in Texas this month so no goodies for him, but otherwise I’m stoked. Mushy movie marathon on Saturday. And cutesy valentines thanks to Pinterest!

Note: These are the cute ideas that I did NOT use. People who receive valentines from me also sometimes read this blog, so I’m not giving away my secrets …

By the way, if you’re looking to get me a valentine then I suggest one of the following …

Doughnuts. Make. Me. Happy.

^^^ I LOVE character band aids! They make me super happy.

^^^ Hey a girl can dream, right?

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

