Ah … Love is in the Air!

It has been a VERY long time since I have linked up with Jamie for WILW! But today I’m just overflowing with love again (a fantastically wonderful feeling), so I decided my random notes today will be substituted with things I love!

{1} I love crazy morning chat sessions with the Ricksta. We totally laughed it up about my recent car fiasco. (What I didn’t tell you about it?!?! Stay tuned I’ll fill you all in at the end of this post.) He totally makes me smile. Gotta say that Mrs. Ricksta is a lucky lady!

{2} I love text messages from the geek! Even though he feels like death warmed over today, and I’m NOT loving that.

{3} I’m loving the sunshine which is peeking in my window. I wasn’t sure it was going to make an appearance today, so this is a pleasant surprise.

{4} I love that I’m in charge of recreation tonight and that we are going to do a little running around INSIDE. The growned up peeps are gonna LOVE me!

I'm totally pretending my teenagers are this cute ...

{5} I love that my life gotta super busy about 15 minutes ago, and I got to do the headless chicken dance. I love when my life is crazy busy. Did you know that my dream job back in the day was to be an EMS dispatcher? It surely was. Maybe one day I’ll get there.

{6} I’m loving my awesome office Valentine decor. [Thanks, Sibling, for the kickbutt heart garland!]

{7} I’m loving this new recipe I tried last night. I have leftovers for lunch today, and I can’t wait!

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

