It’s all uphill from here … (I hope)

Halfway through today, my emotions rolled on down to the valley of the rollercoaster. So my random thoughts of the day are cut short due to the fact that any thoughts I would post from this afternoon would be supremely depressing. And I try NOT to depress you guys anymore than I absolutely have to. So, without further ado, here are today’s random thoughts.

– Sleep may actually be overrated.
– I don’t like when boys don’t acknowledge to others that they’re hanging with me.
– I don’t know that the last bullet makes sense … but it made sense in my head.
– Did you know they make Glow in the Dark Solar System underwear? I so totally want some!
– Some kid just walked in my office wearing some kickbutt cologne, and now I’m sitting here getting drunk off of it.
– Hormones are not my friend.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

