The Things in my Head

A long, long time ago … I would pull up a blank email every morning and write down my random thoughts all day. And at the end of the day I would shoot those random thoughts off to Le Señor. Today, I thought I would resurrect that habit. Only now I’ll be posting those lovely random thoughts here instead of shooting them off.

Thoughts from today:

#1 – I’m a total slacker when it comes to photo challenges. I really shouldn’t attempt these …

#2 – I’m not making pie pops. Ever.

#3 – I haven’t planned out my Valentine goodies yet.

#4 – I really want to cook a real meal sometime this week. Maybe I’ll break out the new crockpot.

#5 – After this week, I plan on meal planning again. I’ve been such a slacker over the past two months.

#6 – If Airman is really gonna be out of contact for the next month, I’m going to miss him. A lot.

#7 – I don’t know yet if I believe Airman’s rehab story …

#8 – I’m gonna hijack a little red felt from Sibling and whip up some Martha Stewart felt fortune cookies!

#9 – I’m scheduling my Valentine shopping for Thursday …

#10 – My boss left early today. Best Monday Ever! (Well … maybe not the best … but still pretty good :])

#11 – Tonight I have to get groceries and pay bills. My bank account is NOT gonna love me.

#12 – http://pinterest.com/pin/118289927682522279/

#13 – Ingles ate my geek! I believe this is a true statement since the text messages are no longer arriving …

#14 – I’m debating being a super nice person and whipping up a batch of Valentine Oreo Balls for FD #3 …

#15 – I have to do my taxes.

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

