February Photo Challenges: Day 1

It’s February!!! Sorry I’ve been missing for the past week and a half. I caught the dreaded sick disease and that dang thing kicked my butt! But now I’m all better and ready to start blogging again. This month I’m going to attempt to participate in TWO photo a day challenges. Wish me luck!

The first is hosted by Unexplained X2.

And today (Day 1)’s challenge is “Celebrity You Love”!

And how could I NOT love Robert Buckley?!?! He’s the reason I watched every episode of Lipstick Jungle! And the only reason I would ever think of watching OTH (haven’t brought myself to actually do that yet …)

Photo Source (since this was sadly NOT taken with my camera …)

Photo challenge #2 is being hosted by FATMUMSLIM.

Today’s challenge is “Your View Today”

This photo is taken from my office window. This is my lovely daily view. I admit that is truly one of my FAVORITE things about my job!

PS – What do you think about the Valentine Blog Overhaul?!?!

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to February Photo Challenges: Day 1

  1. Wendy Ramos says:

    If that were my view I’d probably just stare out the window all day. Visiting from Feb. Photo a Day!

Leave a Reply

