Sushi, Marriage, & The CDB

guest hosted by Kate’s Life

1. What’s the last thing you bought for yourself? kitchen containers with a Groupon I had sitting around. I’m pretty excited. Yay for organization!
2. What is your favorite meal on a cold winter day? White Chicken Chili
3. Have you started looking at swimsuits for this year, and do you buy a new one every year? I’m pretending swimsuits don’t exist. The airman brought ’em up last night, and I inwardly cringed at the thought. I’m so not in swimsuit shape yet.
4. If you could be any candy what would you be and why? Why would I want to be candy? I think I would want to be the grossest tasting candy on the market in hopes that I would not be consumed by someone …
5. What are you most passionate about? My teenagers and My faith.

BONUS: What is your favorite thing to “pin” on Pinterest? Crafts, Yummy food, and awesome quotes. I’m in love with quotes and words. So, they make up a good deal of my pins. And sometimes I post things that just crack me up. I love those too.

1.   The last thing I ate was mini candy bars .
2.   The last song I listened to was    “Marry Me” by Train. June showed me the video via YouTube last night. Such a sweet song.
3.  Using the letters in my name I can spell    {Annie} an, in, nine, nan, nien …. that’s harder than I thought it would be      .

4.  If I had to dress in one color for the rest of my life I would pick    black … or maybe blue. I don’t want to give up my jeans, but I love my black … If I could rock red everyday, I would but I know that I can’t pull that off 😦 SO, I’m going with black. Final answer.

5.  If you were to look in my bag right now you’d find    umbrella, coupons, receipts, phone, keys, flashlights, candy, letters, bills, scrunchies, planner, point and shoot camera …

6.  When I finish filling in the blanks I’m going to dance my butt down the stairs and pick up the mail.

7.  My all time favorite song to dance to is    a little Charlie Daniels or some old school rap …  .

1. I have never eaten sushi. It’s on my list.

2. I like to “move it, move it” when I get in a hurry.

3. If I could go back and change one thing, it would be the decision to date DB #10.

4. My greatest hope for my teens is that they will lean on the Lord in all things.

 

 


About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sushi, Marriage, & The CDB

  1. bocafrau says:

    I never had sushi until i met my husband…at first I didn’t want to have anything to do with it. Now, I could eat it everyday. I highly recommend it!!!

  2. Hilary says:

    Try some sushi.. it is the best!

Leave a Reply

