We Want To Know Wednesday

 

1. What is your most commonly used word or phrase when you are frustrated?

  • Well, Crap!
  • Holy Bejeezus!
  • Frickin _______

2. What random question do you usually get from strangers or casual acquaintances? 

  • How do I get to _______? (Which is downright sad because I am the LAST person you should be asking for directions …)
  • Have you graduated yet? (Meaning from high school. Answer: Yes, 6 years ago …)
  • Are you married? (Usually asked by kiddos. Their thinking is simple. She’s old so she must be married … They are almost always shocked when I say no.)

3. Did you ever correspond by mail with anyone, who? Do you still have the letters?

I did and do correspond with Le Señor via the US mail. And I do believe that I do have most of the letters I have ever received from him. Occasionally Twelve gets a wild hair up his butt and sends me a lovely little note. I save these too and any cards my sister decides to send me too 🙂

4. Do you dance in public?  why or why not?

If I’m in a good mood and the music is rocking, then I’m dancing. I don’t care where I am. Grocery store, public bathroom, middle of the street, etc.

5. What is your favorite kind of chapstick/lip balm?

Not a huge fan of chapstick/lipbalm. I do, however, like my Softlips. And if I ever find it again … it will be my favorite.

 

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We Want To Know Wednesday

  1. Mamarazzi says:

    LOL @ if you ever find it again. ain’t that the truth, those things are always disappearing!!

    thanks for linking up with us, love your answers!!

  2. Nadine says:

    I am the world’s worst person to give direction to some one. It’s like you know that big tree by the pumpjack turn left go to the forth house that’s pink on the right…. lost! Just lost!

  3. crazymama says:

    We have softlips here. It’s enjoyable.

    Love that you write letters and dance it up!

    Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

