Love – Taylor Swift Style

“So don’t you worry your pretty little mind
People throw rocks at things that shine
And life makes love look hard
The stakes are high, the water’s rough
But this love is ours”

It’s been awhile since I’ve been loving …

So, it’s time to get back on track.

Click the button above and join up with Jamie for a day of love!

I’m loving …

  • that tonight we’re having one great big service for everyone in our church.
  • handwritten letters.
  • cute rain gear ….

  • this color scheme for my living room …

  • that Twelve is coming to GA this weekend. I might have actually missed that boy.
  • my sister got an interview at the school where she student taught!
  • my washer and dryer!
  • wireless internet in my house.
  • all the lovely pinterest finds
  • and of course I’m loving my amazing family and crazy friends.

My Pinterest Loves of the Day ….

Source: perpetualkid.com via Ali on Pinterest

Source: zappos.com via Christina on Pinterest

I want to get married in this dress … but in white of course.

Source: etsy.com via Dania on Pinterest

 

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

