It’s a Laundry Explosion! Take Cover.

1. What is the weather like where you are and do you like it? Cold. At the moment, the temperatures are just now getting back in the high 40s/low 50s. And I have to admit that I’m not a fan. Today might be the best day of the week, but I much prefer my warm weather to this arctic chill.

2. When you’re sick what do you seek comfort from? My bed.

3. What do you need to do before the end of the month? Pay bills. Move the TV into the house. Set up a game night. This is a very short version of my to-do list of course 🙂

4. Have you ever served on a jury? No.

5. If you could be any animal, what would you be and why? Uga. Because he has got it made!

 

1.   One of my favorite things to do when I have free time is  curl up on the couch with a glass of my lifeblood and Dante.

2.   When I have free time I tend to lay around and do next to nothing. I’m working on a justification for this.

3.  If I had an entire day completely to myself I would  probably literally spend it in my bed with the exception of a pizza and redbox run.

4.  I would prefer to spend my free time (alone or with others…)    equally alone and with others. I love having time to myself to be lazy as I please, but I also love going out with my friends and family.

5.  Most of my free time happens  after work when I’m feeling super lazy.

6.  The best thing about free time is  that I actually have some now! We’ll see if that lasts. I might decide to get rid of it 😉

7.  The next time I have free time I should probably   wash clothes and clean my house   but instead, I’ll probably     sit on the couch and watch TV .

 

 

1. Temperance is not my strongest virtue

2. Supper is my favorite meal of the day

3. This weekend is my reward for surviving a week of work.

4. Whenever an explosion of dirty laundry happens, I always debate whether or not I can get away with one more day of NOT doing the laundry.

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s a Laundry Explosion! Take Cover.

  1. bocafrau says:

    I feel like I live in a constant state of laundry explosion. I can never not get away with just going one more day without doing laundry!!!! But then I have to do laundry for 5 people… 🙂

  2. Beth Ann says:

    Oh laundry explosions are the worst. I swear the neighbors fill up my laundry baskets…….

  3. Hilary says:

    I actually like the laundry… strange, huh?

Leave a Reply

