Resolutions via Pinterest

Tuesday. I’m back at work. Back in the groove. And already ready to take a nap. I forced myself to use half my lunch hour walking in the freezing weather (sans scarf or hat – I’m such a rebel.), and now I’m stealing another 15 minutes from my yummy food to focus solely on this blog. This poor blog has been neglected. Apparently, when I’m home, I feel like I have better things to do than post. I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I’ll have to get more motivated and wash fewer dishes 😉 What?!?! It’s for the blog!

Apparently, at the beginning of the year you are supposed to make a few resolutions.

“New Year – New Me!” kinda stuff

I suck at that. So I usually just don’t bother. Today, I’ve decided to make my resolutions Pinterest style (aka I’m gonna steal other peoples’ resolutions).

Source: google.com via Elle on Pinterest

Source: weheartit.com via Joshua on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

And just for laughs:

Source: i.imgur.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

What New Years Resolutions are you stealing making this year?

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

