At least I crack myself up …

Today, the sibling is Christmas Tree shopping. My little house will be decked for the holidays after all. The house and I are both pretty excited! I promise to include pictures soon! I also promise to get posts and pictures up from the family filled weekend of June’s graduation. But today I’m probably just going to be a slacker. There are cookies in my office 🙂 So, today I’m going to whip out some Pinterest finds. And tomorrow I’ll be back to writing for reals.

Just so you know I originally meant to post lovely Christmas pins, but instead it seems my somewhat sketchy sense of humor has taken over. So, enjoy and at least try to laugh.

Source: Uploaded by user via Hailey on Pinterest

Source: snorgtees.com via Abby on Pinterest

Source: facebook.com via Bonnie on Pinterest

^^^^ AWFUL!! But hilarious!

Source: fab.com via D: on Pinterest

Source: ffffound.com via David on Pinterest

Source: lolbrary.com via Azalea on Pinterest

 

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

