Day 9: Le Healthiness

My Health!

which brings me to my next announcement …

I need your help! I’m going behind bars for “GOOD”! Please help bail me out! Your donation is the key to my freedom. Please go to the link below to place your tax-deductible donation. Together we can make a difference in the lives of kids and adults served by MDA! Every little bit helps 🙂 Thanks guys!

https://www.joinmda.org/athenslockup2011/astucker

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment