Love && Thankfulness

Today we will be loving and being thankful. It’s a win/win day.

Today I’m loving that I finally figured out how to adjust the blinds so that the great white tent no longer blinds me.

I’m loving that tonight we are headed to Judgment House and hoping that we get in 🙂

I’m loving that I took a full lunch break and walked for 45 minutes. My legs are not loving that, but in time they will thank me.

I’m loving that my self discipline has been phenomenal this week.

I’m loving that this weekend will kick off the 2 month long baking extravaganza! Are you excited? I am!

I’m loving that I spent a whopping $10 on groceries this week 🙂

And last but not least I’m loving the peeps who try to keep me sane.

Mister Twelve!

 

^^^^ He’s been a great friend and wonderful sounding board for me. I don’t know that I could have made it through the past 3 months without him.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love && Thankfulness

  1. Lisa says:

    I’ve been walking this last week, too. My leg and butt are so sore, but I know it will pay off in time! Happy Wednesday!

  2. Jamie says:

    I likes yo turkey!

Leave a Reply

