To(day), I’m loving you … [Thanks, Henry!]

 

Today, I’m loving (and thanks to Mr. Henry Church I’m dying to insert the word “you” here) …..

Anyhoo, I’m seriously loving that it is NOT raining today.

I’m loving that there is a good possibility that we will totally be playing up some Guesstures tonight!

I’m loving that I feel cute today. Do you ever have a “Dang I look cute” day? They’re a bit rare for me (even if I am overly self-confident), but today is one of them!

I’m loving that I FINALLY wrapped up the letter I’ve been writing since September 30 … The slacker in me took over so I started it and then …… (hehe and I just now decided to wrap the sucker up).

I’m loving cheese fries (or I would be loving them if I had some …)

I’m loving that tomorrow I’m off to get a root canal (and shockingly that’s NOT sarcastic).

I’m loving that my nails are growing back and that I’m off to Tennessee again this weekend.

I’m loving that I get to spend more time with my sibling!

And I’m loving that when I get back my house is going to Halloween’d!

Oh oh I’m also loving the lack of dirty dishes on my counter!

And eggs (with this sore tooth I’m really, really loving me some eggs – with cheese of course) …

And since I could gush all day about the things I love ….

I’ll wrap this up with the most important loves: My Savior, My Family, The Friends who Love Me Unconditionally, & Le Señor.

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To(day), I’m loving you … [Thanks, Henry!]

  1. Jamie says:

    you forgot to mention that you love Henry too!! 😉

Leave a Reply

