A little love goes a long way.

Today I’m loving ….

… mellowcreme pumpkins

… good mail days

… packing for weekend trips with the Sibling

… spending a couple of hours with my crazy teenagers

… that Airman is getting closer to being an old man

… Philippians 4:8

… this lovely fall weather 🙂

… Fluffy rockin’ the leaderboard!

… that I have gone two weeks (as of tomorrow) with little to no DB contact [with the exception of Twelve].

… the giant shopping bag of books that I haven’t read (courtesy of a few sweet ladies from BCBC).

… that I have a lunch date with Kimbra tomorrow 🙂

And I’m loving the super awesome peeps that I am so fortunate to share my life with (including but not limited to Sibling, Le Señor, Twelve, My Parental Units, & My Teens).

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

