A little bit of thankfulness …

Today I’m thankful that I got to spend 3 years working with one of the sweetest ladies ever. Sherryl is retiring today, and I just feel super blessed to have gotten to know her.

I’m thankful for the internet which keeps me up to date on just about everything at the click of a button. This is good and bad, but I’m still thankful.

I’m thankful for freedom. I am constantly reminded of how thankful I am for this these days.

I’m thankful for the amazing people who love me enough to wish me luck at my new house, to offer me congratulations, and the sweet lady who gave me a housewarming gift last night.

I’m thankful for beautiful fall weather that I haven’t gotten to take advantage of nearly as much as I would like.

And more than anything I’m thankful that I serve a God who is control of all things.

And I’m thankful He blessed me with amazing people who keep me somewhat sane.

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

