If Pablo Neruda wasn’t dead, I’d marry him.

“I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where.
I love you straightforwardly, without complexities or pride;
So I love you because I know no other way

than this: where I does not exist, nor you,
so close that your hand on my chest is my hand,
so close that your eyes close as I fall asleep.”

Pablo Neruda

Ooooh today I’m loving sweet phone calls from Le Señor.

I’m loving the sweet freedom of forgiveness.

I’m loving that my hair is once again short ….

I’m loving http://parentsshouldnttext.com/ I’m just enamored by sites like this.

I’m loving that I have written 4 whole pages today 🙂

I’m loving that I might actually get this blog posted before I head out to AWANA.

Oh, oh I’m loving AWANA and all my teens.

And I’m loving A-Ok – best waste of money EVER!!!

I’m also loving me some pinterest. [Yeah I’ll probably post some for the Pinteresting linkup ;)]

I’m loving that I got to chitchat with my sibling last night.

And most importantly I’m loving life and the peeps who make GREAT!

^^^ Go join up to show off your pins!!

Wanna see my lovely pins?!?!

I’m easily amused today so expect a lot of strange humor …. in

3,

2,

1

^^^ Mr. T was an Asian baby!!!!

^^^^ Oh my favorite kind of smart people!!

^^^ Cute && cracks me up. Win-Win!

^^^^ HAHAHA so true!!!

^^ I don’t know who comes up with these, but I do believe I am in love.

^^^ What? I can’t be flippin’ hilarious all the time. Occasionally I’m serious.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

