Saturday Challenge – #8

Day #8 – A Quick Rundown of My Daily Grub

  • Peanut Butter Cup Brownies (aka Breakfast)
  • Roast Beef Croissants, Ham Biscuits, Vidalia Onion Dip & Crackers (ummmm … Lunch?) [Part of the awesome reception at my Aunt Mary’s 90th birthday party!]
  • Chicken Fingers, Fries, & Honey Mustard (Dinner from the one & only Blazers!)

Be jealous! Be very jealous. Two of those meals were FREE!!! I bought the ingredients for the peanut butter cup brownies, but the rest of my meals today were courtesy of other people. That might friends is a dawggone good meal day! Hope y’all had a fab Saturday!

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

