Thank You!

Today I get to be thankful 🙂 I’m pretty sure there is next to no originality in this blog. It seems to be a daily linkup but hey it keeps me writing! These days I seem to do more writing than I have since my English major days. I think my first book will be in letter format!

 

I’m thankful that the Lord blessed me with a love of words and writing!

I’m thankful for this blog.

I’m thankful for a man who really GETS my need for words above all else.

I’m thankful for awesome friends who make me feel much less alone in this crazy transition period of my life.

I’m thankful for wonderful family members who just KEEP donating things to me for the house!

And I’m thankful that I’m surrounded by love in all forms!!!

 

Not linking up today …. just jamming. This song has been playing in the boss’ office and gets stuck in my head every time!

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

