I love me some questions!!!

 

This Weeks Questions:

 

1. What’s your sign? Taurus (at least that’s what I used to be … I don’t know if that whole changing the zodiac applies to me or not)
2. Is your style more modern or traditional? I like to say “classic”, but I do believe that means traditional.
3. What’s your favorite game to play? Do Facebook Apps count?  They’re kind of all I play these days. Oh I take that back I absolutely love me some Apples to Apples with teenagers or Uno with any group of crazy people [i.e. my family]
4. What’s your favorite book? The Yada Yada Prayer Group by Neta Jackson

5. Name one celebrity you would love to be friends with. Drew Barrymore. She’s kind of awful, and I love her!
6. What brand of makeup do you own most of? Probably CoverGirl. I’m a WalMart make up girl ….
7. Do you like reality shows? I’m picky about my reality shows …. but I love them just the same 🙂
8. What’s your favorite flavor of kool-aid? Oy, it’s been SOOOO long since I’ve had kool-aid. I used to love me some blue kool-aid, though.
9. What’s your favorite type of gum? Trident Tropical Twist
10. Do you prefer an A-line, Empire, Mermaid, or Princess style gown? Mermaid gowns are gorgeous!!! But honestly they look like crap on me … I just don’t have the shape for them. So, I’m an A-line kinda girl 🙂

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

