Flip Those Fishies, It’s Friday!

 

1. What ringtone do you have on your cell phone? Jerrod Niemann’s “Lover, Lover” is my main  ringtone. Of course important people have their own specialized ringtones ….


2. What is your favorite memory from this summer? Goofing off with my sister, Spending time in the Tin Can, or Tybee Trips


3. Paper books or ebooks? Paper books because ebooks are useless to me without a reader ….


4. If you could have one home upgrade what would it be and why? A dishwasher … do you really have to ask why?


5. When was your first serious boyfriend/girlfriend? Lol this totally depends on your definition of serious. You could say I’ve never had a serious boyfriend ;), but I’m sure you meant the relationship was serious not the person ….

And in that case …. I would say my freshman year of college. Lasted [on and off because I don’t do relationships any other way] through 2009 …

1.   Somewhere someone is thinking about dinosaurs. [What? You are? Like right now? How cool!]

2.  Pinterest   is/are my muse.

3.  It would suck if  chocolate was no more because I might just shrivel up and die without it [whoa that was a bit dramatic!]

4.  Blue jeans & KitKats is/are my favorite thing[s] about today.

5.  Life is kind of like   an awesome rollercoaster. Some ups and downs but overall one heck of a ride!

6.  If I could have anything I wanted I would want a house cleaning fairy or a do-over.

7.  A funny thing happened the other day…  I ran across a unicorn munching contently on a turkey leg … [oh wait … that didn’t happen (or did it *insert Craig Ferguson eyebrow waggle*)]

 

1. I always refuse to admit that I don’t hate orange … [except on Saturdays in the fall … then I really DO hate orange!]

2. I won’t eat anything’s guts …

3. I would like to hang make out with Fluffy [aka Derek Hough] for a day.

4. I would like to learn how to dance [for reals].

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Flip Those Fishies, It’s Friday!

  1. RoryBore says:

    I once dated a guy who knew how to ballroom dance! He was otherwise so very “guyish”, but his dad owned a dance studio and made him work there every summer growing up helping teach lessons. It was very cool to be with someone who knew how to lead!

  2. Oh, fun, you just gave me two more memes to check out on Fridays. Sometimes I’m not crazy about the 5QF questions. Thanks!

    My 5QF answers are posted HERE if you’d like to take a peek!

  3. Hilary says:

    Dancing for real.. that is a good goal!

Leave a Reply

