Love Don’t Run …

“Love don’t run, love don’t hide
It won’t turn away or back down from a fight
Baby I’m right here and I aint going anywhere
Love’s too tough it wont give up no not on us
Baby, Love don’t run”

– Steve Holy

I’m loving my new kitchen (even though it’s dirty again).

I’m loving that tonight kicks off the AWANA year.

I’m loving the cooler weather.

I’m loving that my sweet parents sent me leftover mac & cheese.

I’m loving that I get to see my kiddos tonight.

I’m loving that I should be getting a letter this week.

I’m loving that we’re down to 5 more days sans internet.

I’m loving Krispy Kreme doughnuts [even though I don’t have any currently].

I’m loving that this is a relatively chill week.

And that the makings for sopapilla cheesecakes are in my mama’s fridge.

I’m loving Love in a Can

And I’m loving fall, football, and upcoming holidays.

Mostly, though, I’m loving the Lord and the blessings He has given to me.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love Don’t Run …

  1. The last pin is the story of my life! i have that problem {almost} every day!
    Trish @ Tales from …

  2. Sarah E. says:

    Turn off the lights, I must remember this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

