Saturday Challenge – #6

Mainstream Music:

I’m not opposed to it in that I actually am usually the LAST person to “discover” a[n] artist/band. However, when an artist I have fallen completely in love with up and goes mainstream on me then I am not a happy camper [oops I took off after a rabbit. my bad.] In general, I think the “popular” music of the day is of course a bit teeny and a bit risque for my tastes. This is not to say that I don’t jam out in my car with a little Katy Perry now and again …. I think overall if I had to sum up my opinion it would be this. Current mainstream music is not something that I would want to listen to all day every day … however, there are some good songs/artists that should be listened/jammed out to occasionally. Does that answer the question? Probably not in the least. Do I care? No, not really. How about I just post some cool [possibly mainstream] tunes?

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saturday Challenge – #6

  1. Jamie says:

    Henry for me?? Aw, you’re too sweet!

Leave a Reply

