Saturday Challenge – #5

Oh the things I want to say to my ex’s …

  1. With your next girlfriend, grow up and quit playing the childish, immature card. Also, I know your game. You’re a master manipulator. No woman wants to be manipulated so cut it out. Learn to be TRULY honest.
  2. It amazes me how easily you have fooled the world. You have it all – a job, a place of your own, a car, a license, a future. But I know you better than that and my words of advice to your fiancee would be, “Run, sweet girl, run!”
  3. I still wish I could have loved you. You were perfect for me. Even more than that I wish she could have loved you/you could have loved her like you loved me. I wanted so badly for you to be happy! (And I still do want you to be happy)
  4. I think my opinion of you was forever altered the day I found out you lied to me.
  5. Sweet boy, I know you don’t know how to tell the truth. I know that you never tell hurtful lies. And that you only want to be seen as super awesome. But sweet boy, you are super awesome. I always thought that. You’re even more awesome WITHOUT alcohol. My hope for you is that one day you find the perfect girl. I hope you find a girl who won’t try to change you, who you will love unconditionally, who will follow you to the ends of the earth, who will be liked by your mom.
  6. I have no idea (to this day) why I felt so safe with you. You were a manipulating, hateful, angry, whineybucket.
  7. You really shouldn’t have cut your hair.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

