Love on a Wednesday – Forever & Always

“And when we’re apart,
I know how much you miss me
I can feel your love for me in your heart

And there ain’t no way–
I’m lettin’ you go now
And there ain’t now way–
and there ain’t no how
I’ll never see that day….

‘Cause I’m keeping you
forever and for always
We will be together all of our days

Shania Twain

Today I’m loving love poems written in Spanish …

I’m loving that K has already called to set up a lunch date this week.

I’m loving my new house! [Ok so not technically “mine” yet … but I’m going today to start the ball rolling :D]

I’m loving that life without the internet and a very limited budget will force me to be more frugal and crafty! I’m excited [no green slime here].

I’m loving that tonight is revival. I’ve so enjoyed these services. Can we kidnap Clarke & crew?

I’m loving kitten heels & dresses (why don’t I have more dresses?!?! Anyone wanna donate?)

And most of all I’m loving the beautiful people in my life!

{one} what’s your guilty pleasure tv show?
Currently … Bachelor Pad. I said I wouldn’t give in and start that stupid drama fest. But I’m a total sucker for a little [or a lot] drama!
{two} ear piercings on men: yes or no?
Depends on the man. Some men look good with an earring [or maybe even two]. Think pirate!
But some men just look downright girly. And I want my man to look like a man (and maybe act like a girl).
 
{three} do you have dish or comcast?
Neither. Currently I have an antenna but soon I will have NO TV :/
 
{four} what’s your favorite current fashion trend?
Crop sweaters …
I get WAY more use out of my dresses with those little suckers.
 
{five} if you could learn to do anything, money not being an issue, what would it be?
I can’t think of anything expensive. But I do think I would like to learn to saddle and ride a horse.
 
{six} red or white wine?
Not a wine drinker.
 
{seven} what type of food is your favorite (ex. italian, mexican, etc.)
Fried! Or Mexican.
 
{eight} hp or mac?
Neither …. I’m a Dell girl all the way. Mac’s hurt my brain (though my boss swears by them!) And while I love my hp printer, I just don’t trust their computers …
 
{nine} what color is your bedroom?
Currently baby blue. In the new house? Cream.
 
{ten} what’s your favorite form of exercise?
Walking the track with my mom. 
About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love on a Wednesday – Forever & Always

  1. I love your “fried” answer – that’s a good option.

Leave a Reply

