Saturday Challenge – #4

  • And I’m awake …
  • Time for Coca-Cola Cake
  • HALL PASS!!! [Owen Wilson cracks me up!!]
  • Let’s make a grocery list …
  • Going the Distance (Today is the day for movies!)
  • Off to check out a possibility for a house
  • Then headed to Ingles for some grub
  • Home Sweet Home (for a few minutes)
  • Best Parents Ever …. just called and invited me to Olive Garden
  • Bye-bye, Redbox movies!
  • Wrapping the night up by finishing up my Powerpoint, making some grub for the week, and doing a little unwinding then hitting the hay.

Hope you all had a super eventful and wondiferous Saturday! Tomorrow is homecoming at BCBC which I’m sure will elicit some great stories. So stay tuned ….

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Saturday Challenge – #4

  1. Jamie says:

    going the distance….should i see it?? or not??

Leave a Reply

