How did I fall in love with you?

“I don’t want to live this life
I don’t want to say goodbye

What can I do, to make it right
Falling so hard so fast this time
What did I say, what did you do?
How did I fall in love with you?”

Backstreet Boys

I’m loving my kickbutt heels (that really need insoles)!

I’m loving feeling like “Me” again.

I’m loving having a peace that boggles my mind.

I’m loving my classes (Social Problems [which may be my favorite. I am after all an expert … And Dr. Ayars reminds me of Mrs. M!] & Consumer Economics [love the professor! And the thought of personal finance.]

I’m loving that I’m driving all this week and have the house to myself this weekend.

I’m even loving that I will have to park in heaven when I come back from lunch.

I think I’m loving the students being back …. This may be a yes and a no.

I’m loving the DB’s. I always fall back on these boys when times get tough. Smart? Gosh, no. But it makes me feel better …

I’m loving my bestest boy aka backup hubby. He’s just plain out wonderful. His ACTUAL wife is the luckiest lady in the world. (and I’m pretty sure she knows it ;])

I’m loving that both my nails and my hair are growing out again.

I’m loving that Sibling and I are going house hunting again tonight.

I’m loving modern technology.

And black and red attire (that’s right Football is in the air!) …

I’m loving that the weekend is closer than it was yesterday.

And most of all I’m loving God and the people He blessed me with.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How did I fall in love with you?

  1. Love heels and glad that football is in the air!

    I have a fun giveaway for a $10 credit to my etsy store where you can buy rosette accessories going on! Would love to have you over to enter!
    http://samandlaurenbattershell.blogspot.com/2011/08/something-lovely-in-crazy.html

Leave a Reply

