Country Loving

“Country love is kisses in the kitchen
Country love is honest and it’s true
Country love is home and with your fam’ly
Country love’s the way that I love you

John Denver

And now … it’s time for me to hijack a little peanut butter and chocolate and then get to loving 🙂 What are you loving today? Head over to Jamie’s and share!

I’m loving CARBS! [more specifically … BAGELS] The leftovers from our faculty meeting are in my office. Think tray full of bread. And of course I’ll bypass my candy dish and go for the bagels every time. It’s about time for me to start pawning off the goods …

I’m loving that today is apparently National S’mores Day! Why was I not informed?!?! Now I want to go home and whip up a s’mores recipe. Maybe Sibling and I will make mini s’more pies after dinner tonight …

I’m loving that next week is the official end of summer. Two weeks into fall semester I won’t be loving this nearly so much … but for now I think I’m loving it.

I’m loving A-Ok Cafe which is where I will be hiking to pick up my lunch today. Chicken Salad Sandwich, yum!

I’m loving all my new clothes! Two pairs of casual capris, one pair of cute cute shorts, a sweet yellow cardigan, a white eyelet dress, and 2 jewel tone tops. I might eventually get pictures up. Of course I would first have to take them out of the bags and get them in my daily rotation.

I’m loving that I have $10 in Kohl’s cash to spend Friday during our weekly girl’s night out.

I’m [NOT] loving that Seth hasn’t brought our coffee yet. The natives are getting restless …

I’m loving Pinterest. [see below]

I’m loving water (Are you all super shocked? I think I am). I don’t drink it religiously, but I do actually drink it now. Which gives me the opportunity to hit up our restroom and check out the roofers ….

I’m loving Rainbow Confetti icing (even if melts and runs EVERYWHERE).

I’m loving that I’m only about 9-10 hours away from nap time 🙂

And of course I’m loving my fambam, friendlies, and loverboy.

source

source

source

source


About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Country Loving

  1. Cait says:

    great pins! you should check out my Bobbie Brown make up compact I’m giving away on my blog 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

