On the Wings of a Dove

“On the wings of a snow-white dove
He sends His pure sweet love
A sign from above (sign from above)
On the wings of a dove (wings of a dove)

Ferlin Husky

I’m loving these ideas for icebreaker games. September is fast approaching!

I’m loving the Resurgence blog. It’s pretty radical (as in life-changing not necessarily just “cool”).

I’m loving this song.

I’m loving the last of the zucchini bead until next year. (In case I forget to post it tomorrow, I’m thankful Sibling found this recipe!)

I’m loving small, quiet reminders to be patient. With others. In my own life. In general.

I’m loving BOGO Barberitos coupons. [I think a lunch date is calling my name …]I’m loving being less stiff than I was on Sunday!

I’m loving that my office is slowly becoming mine. Now if I can just get this bookshelf cleaned off ….

I’m loving that I had the chance to spend time with the wife and Bean last night. Always a fun, fun time. [I made friends with a bear, met a rule-breaking wolf, kissed another bear’s paw, stepped in gum (twice), spent $20 on school supplies, and golfed without my pants. See? Aren’t we a fun crew?]

I’m loving flowers ….

And emails from OSFA.

And of course I’m loving my Savior, my family, Le Señor, and the wonderful peeps who I call “friend”.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On the Wings of a Dove

  1. Beth says:

    Such a fun post and I love that song too!

Leave a Reply

