Thankfulness & Tunes

God gave you a gift of 86,400 seconds today.  Have you used one to say “thank you?”  ~William A. Ward

Today, I’m thankful for a clean office!

I’m thankful for homemade mac & cheese.

I’m thankful for the response to the new candy bucket.

I’m thankful for sweet conversations with Le Señor.

I’m thankful I found the “ñ” on WordPress. That Google business was getting old.

I’m thankful for my rough and tough button pushers.

I’m thankful for warm weather (Yes, I know there is a drought and a heat advisory, but I still like the warm weather due to my desk job ;])

I’m thankful for my phone charger at work!

I’m thankful for a month of “rest”.

And as always I’m thankful for the blessings and people in my life.

 

Hell on Heels – Pistol Annies

Your Probably Ain’t – Craig Campbell

Beautiful Lies – Jaron & The Long Road to Love (ft. Big Kenny)

Amen – Eden’s Edge

and thanks to my boss …..

Amos Moses – Jerry Reed

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankfulness & Tunes

  1. thanks for linking up again girl!! LOVE these songs…I’ve had a lot of them on repeat for a while now 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

