Fridays are for free time!

1. If you had the opportunity to bungee jump, would you? Nope. I guess my adventurous side never fully developed because I just can’t bring myself to throw myself off a bridge, plane, rock, etc. I’m afraid I just don’t trust bungee cords enough for that kind of business. And I don’t believe that bungee jumping is conducive to rule #1.

2. Would you rather go to the movie theater or to the drive-in? I’ve never been to a drive-in. There used to be one in Commerce, but it went out of business before I was old enough to remember it well. It’s hard to compare when I’ve only ever been to a movie theater. Oooh I need to put “Go to Drive-In” on one of my lists. Who wants to go with me?

3. Do you have your groceries delivered? No. Is that even a possibility in the boondocks? Regardless, I don’t think that I would. I like to grocery shop. It probably helps that I don’t have to drag around 2 year olds on ALL my trips to the store 🙂

4. Eyebrows: Do you wax, thread, pluck, or stay au naturel? Au Naturel. I’m so lax on things like this. I’m just seriously lazy. I think one day when I can justify a trip to the salon for treatments like this then I might manage my eyebrows much better than I do currently … or I might not. Hey I might look good with a uni-brow!

5. Would the people you went to high school with be surprised by your life today? I think they would be most shocked by the fact that I still live with parents or the fact that I’m not divorced and living in a trailer park with a whole passel of kids. 

1.   The best news I ever received was that I had been offered the job. Most recently at Terry but before that I was just as ecstatic about being offered a job at the SCM and at OSFA. The best news I hope to receive one day is that the magic house is officially mine 🙂

2.  Something I’m looking forward to is  life in the magic house. Am I obsessed? Maybe just a bit. You know those girls who are just ALL ABOUT Mr. Right? Well, I’m like that … only about the magic house.
3.  Something I would never do is  spend time with a poisonous snake, bungee jump, or become a man.
4.  If I could choose someone to be my life coach (famous or not, living or dead), I’d choose Jesus Christ. I don’t think you could find a better life coach than the very giver of life.
5.  If I had to put a label on my style it would be comfy chic. Mainly comfortable and occasionally cutesy.
6.  One should always  flush the toilet when finished.
7.  I want to  cookout for the Fourth of July. Though in all reality I’ll probably be baking all weekend. And celebrating birthdays 🙂

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

