I want you to want me …

1. If you would have ever told me years ago that I now would be a content independent single lady with a job that I love I would never have believed you

2. Mountain Dew is [always] my beverage of choice

3. The last time I got a speeding ticket was three years ago [aren’t you proud of me?!?!]

4. A visit to California is one of the items on my bucket list

1.   The last thing I ate was Wild West Sizzlin’ Chicken Tacos made by super awesome sibling!

2.  The next thing I’d like to eat is Monkey Bread, a Snickers bar, Raw Cookie Dough, Pizza, Hamburger, or anything that’s not good for me 🙂

3.  The best things happen to me when I least expect it.

4.  Something that makes me supremely and utterly happy is when I get awesome compliments on a bad hair/outfit/life day! or unexpected compliments in general actually …

5.  Sports are  a hit and miss with me. I love me some Georgia football. You better believe it! And if I have half an excuse I’ll be cheering it up at any local high school football game. I halfheartedly watch baseball and NASCAR. However, I could do without golf, pro basketball, etc.

6.  I miss being a kid or a crazy teenager. Responsibility seriously sucks some days.

7.  Right now I am  not feeling super wonderful. Thank goodness it’s Friday!



About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I want you to want me …

  1. Very proud of you.. I think I am at the three year mark too… Lots of people love the dew… I have never tried it.. I am thinking I should…Thanks for playing along!

  2. MONICA says:

    why does any post about food make me hungry?

    xo monica

    ps…love your blog

Leave a Reply

