Breaking the Ice

Fun! Let’s join up with Jenn at Perfectly Imperfect for more questions. I do so love these linkup dealios!

1) Tell one thing not many people know about you.

I had an imaginary elephant friend in high school. His name was Fred. He was like a chameleon in that he changed colors. However he was also invisible. Sneaky little fellow.

2) If you HAD to change your first name, what would you change it to?

I used to ALWAYS want to change my name. Kristy always topped the list in my younger days. I think now I wouldn’t really want to change my name, but if I HAD to I guess I would go with Julia or Dulcenea (Dulce for short, of course!).

3) What are your 3 favorite songs of the moment?

4) List 3 goals on your life’s to-do list:

  • find the magic house
  • get my bachelor’s degree
  • get a dog

5) What is one of your favorite quotes?

6) Fill in the blank: If I had an extra 10 dollars to spend . . I would buy __________?

Books! I’m running low.

7) What’s your birth date?

April 23

8) Do you have a hidden talent and if so what is it?

I’m full of hidden talents! Haha. Of course all I can think of at the moment is the fact that I can touch my nose with my tongue 🙂

9) What do you think of when you hear the word blue?

a pair of gym shorts and “That’s my favorite color!”

10) Finish this thought: I need . . . 

a truckload of chocolate, some comfy clothes, and some Annie time.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

