Another Day of Love Postponed

I just don’t feel like listing the things I love. I know I could because life is wonderful, and I am truly blessed. Today, however, I just keep thinking about all the things I most certainly do NOT love. So, I decided to break out this survey which I have had in my proverbial closet. I am hoping that it will be educational and insightful without depressing me.

A. Age: 24

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you dislike: Washing Dishes or any cleaning that involves bugs or gross things. I’m such a wussy girly girl.

D. Dogs: None of my own due to the strict “No dog” policy at my current residency. However, we have 3 neighborhood dogs who I sometimes claim.

E. Essential start to your day: Waking up

F. Favorite color: Blue (in a pretty shade of course)

G. Gold or silver: Silver

H. Height: 5’5″

I. Instruments you play(ed): I played flute in middle school and the “orchestra” during the not so good ol’ days.

J. Job title: Administrative Assistant II

K. Kids: None of my own. I have 30 teenagers, a sibling, and 4-5 DB’s. Trust me they are more than I need to keep me super busy.

L. Live: As in do I? Yes! As in where? In the rural backwoods of Podunk, GA.

M. Mom’s name: Donna

N. Nicknames: Babygirl, Angel, Crazy, among others ….

O. Overnight hospital stays: 1?

P. Pet peeves: I could fill a whole blog with these. I’m so easily annoyed. Top Three: (1) Misspelled words and crappy grammar (2) Bums [not homeless people but kids who choose not to work] (3) People who refuse to care

Q. Quote from a movie: “The truth is I gave my heart away a long time ago, my whole heart, and I never really got it back.” – Sweet Home Alabama [I firmly believe that this movie has a quote for every situation.]

R. Righty or lefty: Righty

S. Sibling: Jamie

T. Time you wake up: Preferably by 6:30 at the latest ….

U. Underwear: As in do I wear it? Yes! What kind? No, I don’t think you need to know that.

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Beans & Squash

W. What makes you run late: Not waking up on time ….

X. X-rays you’ve had: Teeth, My hand after the bus wreck, and maybe some during the appendectomy stay I was too drugged up to remember …..

Y. Yummy food you make: Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies, Peanut Butter Brownie Cups, Oreo Balls, Sausage Balls, etc.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Gorillas or Flamingos

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Day of Love Postponed

  1. Jamie says:

    I agree that Sweet Home Alabama has a quote for everything!! And by the way, you forgot your end bracket. 😉

Leave a Reply

