Macaroons

If you’re looking for a way to make me fall in love with you …. here it is.

Hunt down a thousand of these little suckers and present them to me as the best “for-no-reason-at-all-honey” gift EVER. I might marry you on the spot. Or if marriage isn’t your thing then I would simply love you for the rest of my life 🙂

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Macaroons

  1. Pingback: Round Two: Ways to Win Annie’s Heart | Queen of Crazy

  2. Pingback: Round Three: Ways to Win Annie’s Heart | Queen of Crazy

  3. Pingback: Let’s start something new … | Queen of Crazy

Leave a Reply

