Ten on Tuesday

“In the summertime when the weather’s high,
you can stretch right up and touch the sky,
when the weather’s fine,
you got women, you got women on your mind.
Have a drink, have a drive,
go out and see what you can find.”

– “In the Summertime” Mungo Jerry

Ok so summer is here!! And has been for awhile, but I love this season. I especially love summer clothes (and shoes … but that’s a different post)! So here (in honor of humidity, scorching temperatures, and dead grass) are ten super cute summer dresses.

slow on sunday morning

the world is brighter with you

daisy daze

polished poppy

i love you to love me

trevi fountain

pina colada

freshwater pearl

north shore

tropical sunshine

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ten on Tuesday

  1. I absolutely love all of these dresses! Especially I love you to love me & The world is brighter with you. Thanks for linking up with It’s a Crafty Life.

  2. Cait says:

    I love these dresses, I think the pina colada one is my favourite 🙂 I linked up a post about my top ten shoes to the same linky, it would go well with this post!

  3. Kim says:

    Summer dresses are just too cute!! I love the green daisy one the most. And as soon as I read that quote at the top, I instantly had that song in my head, and it stayed for hours! 🙂 Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

