Ten on Tuesday

Ten Recipes That I Want To Try

 

Mojito Bars

 

Thai Chicken Pizza

 

Grilled Honey-Cumin BBQ Pork Pack

 

Country Chicken Sandwiches with Maple-Mustard Spread

 

Potato-Vegetable Salad with Cilantro Dressing

 
 

Chicken Caesar Pita

 

Kansas City BBQ Nachos

  

Grilled White Chicken Pizza with Caramelized Sweet Onions

 

Slow Cooker Chipotle Pulled-Pork Sandwiches

 

Grilled Honey-Mustard Chicken Sandwich
 

 

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ten on Tuesday

  1. lori says:

    These look amazing! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    New follower, please stop on by,
    http://penelopeblue.blogspot.com/

  2. Kim says:

    You’re making me sooo hungry, ha! I think the white pizza looks especially good. Thanks for linking up!

  3. Jodi says:

    The country chicken and pulled pork sammies look sooo good! Great list..

  4. I agree with Kim thanks a lot for making em hungry…bookmarking this page and will be trying many of these soon!

Leave a Reply

