Graduation and Goodbyes

This morning the sweeties in OSFA surprised me (and Meg) with a going away celebration! Yummy goodies always make goodbyes easier 🙂 Now my fingernails look like they have blood under them thanks to the awesome surprise red velvet cupcakes Joanne made! And I am super thankful for UGA graduation today because it has stopped the constant bell ringing (for a few hours) and has forced the lunch crew to choose a restaurant other than DePalma’s!

Also, I would like the record to show that (a) Mike is a cool dude (b) diner attire is a bit risque (c) “ringing the bell” pictures are really overrated (d) my phone definitely works! (“Grand Central Station, this is Annie,  how may I help you?”) (e) Fridays are the perfect time for “craft time” in the Records department (f) I’m not a fan of Blogger being screwy and (g) a picture at the Arch is not worth the line today 🙂

Now, I am exhausted from climbing on tables (hehe) and about to jump in a car and head south. See y’all when I get back!

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

