Living a Life of Love

Wednesday? Why am I always shocked when weeks seem to go flying by? I’m stoked that today is my (new) favorite day of the week, though! It’s time for me to start loving 🙂This week (or maybe just today), I’m loving office shenanigans. [Life with Joyce and Mike is never dull to say the least. I will miss them both dearly when I start the next chapter of my life.]

I’m loving that after two more graduations it will officially be summer!I’m loving my boys … especially this one.I’m loving JB & The Moonshine Band!

I’m loving this cute patio setup.I’m loving the newsletter I just finished for the BC crew!

I’m loving gummy worms, treasure hunts, and yellow!And as always I’m loving my Savior, my family, and my awesome friends.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in What I'm Loving Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Living a Life of Love

  1. kit says:

    That patio furniture looks so cool!!

    You are loving some amazing things today! Hope you have had a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

