Ten on Tuesday (in photos)

Today is a day for photos 🙂 So here are ten new photos from here, there, and everywhere in my life. Or more accurately, Tallulah Gorge, Goats on the Roof, and WCU Graduation. Any other photos I may have must still be on my camera.

^^^ This is where my awesome family took me for my birthday. It’s a touristy kid-friendly (that means me ;]) stop before the NC/GA state line. I loved every second there. And I hope to convince them to stop many more times in the future!

^^^ This is my awesome family. NOTE: The goat is NOT part of my family though he very well could be if he wanted to be.

^^^ Hello, Mr. (or Mrs.) Goat. He/She was too far away for me to determine his/her gender. I couldn’t see the stamp underneath from this angle 😉

^^ This little goat is headed to the OTHER roof! Go, Goat, Go!

^^^ Oh we also stopped here on my birthday trip. See, Wifey? This is what you have been missing by not stopping!

^^ My parents on our “hike” to get a better view of the gorge.

^^^ I think we took a thousand pictures to get one with me AND the water in the same shot. So, here is the best one of all.

^^^ Me, Wifey, & Sibling. The wifey just graduated with honors from Western Carolina University! Congrats, love!

^^^ Wifey and her boyfriend (Bean)

^^^ Showing off her awesome cap decorations. I love this photo!

Not many words today, but I hope you all have a terrific Tuesday just the same. I’ll leave you with my song of the day.

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ten on Tuesday (in photos)

  1. Gale says:

    What a fun restaurant!

  2. Pingback: List Updates | Queen of Crazy

Leave a Reply

