Miscellany Monday

Time to get random 🙂

1) Josh Thompson

I have a serious middle school crush on this guy. I think he’s just plain yummy, and I love all his songs. So, what do you think?

2) Something Borrowed

I started this book last night and haven’t been able to put it down. If I had time I’d see this movie in the theaters, but I’m afraid it might be a Redbox deal for me 🙂 Have you read any of this series? What do you think of it?

3) Cheese Wontons

I definitely think I must be in the mood for Chinese. I haven’t had GOOD Chinese food in a long time. Of course, Chinese food reminds me of No. 1 China which takes me back to guard practices in Comer and a lazy summer spent in Carlton. Good times!

4) Sandals

One of the perks of my new job is that I can wear cute sandals. Of course this means I’ll be doing a “heckuva lotta” shoe shopping in the next month. Cute summer dresses & sandals!

5) How old do I look?

This is probably an unfair question since you know how old I am. Does long hair make me look older? Does my hair look better shorter? Would you peg me for an adult or a high school student?

6) Song of the Day

About queenofcrazy

I'm a (not nearly so) wild and (definitely still) crazy mama. I'm married to the love of my life, Jeff, and we have a beautiful little girl, Kaitybug. I am addicted to Mountain Dew and good deals. I'm blessed with a job that I love and a mother who makes working possible. My life is filled to overflowing with wonderful people, and I'm blessed beyond measure.
This entry was posted in miscellany monday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

